How to delete a Share-Board / Project?
Step 1: From the Dashboard, you can see the list of project names as shown below and in the last column you can see actions listed and so, only if you are the admin of any projects, you can see an option button which says “Delete” as indicated by the arrow which will delete the Share-Board/Project you would have created. As shown in the below 2nd image, you can toggle “My Role:” to filter the projects for which you are an admin.

