You get notified whenever the projects you are assigned to has updated tasks, new uploaded assets, new stages, new comments, etc. You get notified right away. If you’re logged in, you will get a notification ping whenever updates have been made.

Step 1: To see what had been added or updated in your Projects, go to Notifications on the top right corner of the page. Click the bell icon.

Step 2: When you click the “Bell” icon for notifications, you will see these options to group by and filter the necessary notifications by All, Project, User, Type, Priority and Starred respectively. You can highlight any notifications by just clicking on the “Star icon” under “All” notifications group, then it will appear in the starred category in the notifications center.

Note: Notifications popup remembers which groupings you had selected and restores them when next opened.

The notification expands and show all the notifications that came in. New and unread notifications appear in Blue. Notifications are grouped in different tabs:

When you click the notification, it will direct you to the project and the updates made.

Let’s look at the parts

Detailed notifications – All tab
Projects tab
User tab
Type tab
Priority Tab
Highlighted tab

The last clicked notification will also appear in the top middle portion of the page – see below. You may also click the < and > to go to the previous or next notifications.